BURP (Berkhamsted Ukulele Random Players) - Dates

Home
Er, the home page. Natch.

The songs

Dates
Dates for our all-comers' thrashes and concerts.

Where are...
the regular UkeThrashes? (Google map of The Three Horseshoes).

What do you need?
What to buy, where to buy it...

Pictures
of some events

Videos
A few random (sic) YouTubes

Links
...to other local clubs, ukulele sites, whatever...

Ukes for UNICEF - our annual Ukulele Festival.

The performers' pages
Stuff aimed at our gigging contingent: special editions of songs, mostly.

logo

Dates


2022



thrash logo

Thursday 19th May from 20.00 for our regular third Thursday all-comers-of-all-standards thrash, at The Three Horseshoes.

Please download your own copy of the songbook.


gig logo

Friday 20th May, during the day: Berko Art Society at The Civic Centre (tbc!)


gig logo

Saturday 21st May, during the day: Berko Art Society at The Civic Centre (tbc!)


gig logo

Saturday 4th June, from 14.00 to 16.30: Queen's Jubilee BBQ at Bovingdon Bowls Club


gig logo

Sunday 5th June, afternoon: Queen's Jubilee street party at Townsend Gate, Berkhamsted


gig logo

Sunday 5th June, afternoon: Queen's Jubilee street party at Lombardy Drive, Berkhamsted


gig logo

Saturday 11th June, afternoon: Abbott's Langley Lions Carnival


thrash logo

Thursday 16th June from 20.00 for our regular third Thursday all-comers-of-all-standards thrash, at The Three Horseshoes.

Please download your own copy of the songbook.


gig logo

Sunday 26th June, afternoon: St Peter's 800th Anniversary Celebrations, Berko


gig logo

Saturday 16th July: Holmer Green Carnival


thrash logo

Thursday 21st July from 20.00 for our regular third Thursday all-comers-of-all-standards thrash, at The Three Horseshoes.

Please download your own copy of the songbook.


gig logo

Sunday 24th July: Hemel Lions' Lark in the Park, Gadebridge Park


gig logo

Wednesday 27th July, evening: an informal get-together with our buddies from Towersey Morris at The Rising Sun, Berko

pluckin

Contact:
get in touch by e-mailing "contact" at "BURPmusic" dot "com"

Sign up to one or more mailing list(s)

Berkhamsted Campaign for Real Music
Concerts featuring professional acts, performing with integrity and style

Got Rhythm
Hamish and Nick's uke duo; swing, jazz, blues...

Hamish's personal pages
...that's what